To come back to a non-sense after a whole new experience

Now it has been a whole year abroad, that means far from my country, from the place where I lived for 21 years… and also far from this hostility that my uni is made of: People that don’t give a shit, that are not turned on by anything and day after day they just go there and fight against themselves to see who take the best notes, and I don’t mean workers, also students and professors. Everybody knows that everything is a non-sense there and they are fully dedicated to spend some time by doing nothing.. And well, maybe I’m just in a moment of my life in which I think this is not a healthy attitude for a 22 years old moving soul..

Let’s admit it. Uni doesn’t make any sense at all. It is all about some crappy assumptions and stereotypes of what is right or wrong to do with someone’s life. The only thing I’m willing to accept here is that uni has given me some free time to experience things: Watching films and series every time, Karlstad, be on the streets drinking beer with shitloads of new people while getting drunk, sexual frustrations, great mates to spend time with and some nice rewards.. But I won’t let it make me feel static and paralized anymore.

This year I’ve passed this two subjects by studying them the day before and by going to no class whatsoever.
Guess who’s not gonna let anybody to push himself down with all those crappy assumptions and stereotypes of what is right or wrong to do with his life..

“..and you make me smile by really get into the swing”

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “To come back to a non-sense after a whole new experience”

  1. Alex says :

    I realize that in the first curse, mate.

Leave a Reply

