I hate people that don’t stick to their porpuses

It’s been a long time since I don’t write anything. It’s not that I haven’t had anything to say, it’s that I’ve been worried about myself. I was in the beginning of a change, you know, after all the erasmus experience and stuff… and I guess what I had to do is basically dedicate some months to my own self, take some care of me and.. start to let things go. Nowthat I have… I hope I can keep up with this plan I had of becoming the next ‘Thought Catalog’.. A website that I’ve recently discovered (fact which drives me nuts, because I don’t know how no one has told me about this website before!!)

I think it’s okey, I’ll start bullshitting again right now..

I do hate people that have plans, include other people into them and then lets them down.. and  guess who’s like that? Exactly, Me! But, wel… since.. I started up this blog with the main reason of criticizing myself, I think it’s ok if every now and then I let some hatred vectors point to me. That’s fair, that’s me and that Sucks 😀 and that’s why I like it.

Guys.. we can say.. that Hating list.. Is MOTHERFUCKING BACK
(at least while I’m on exams and I have time to spend on my computer)

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

