I hate honesty

I hate that shit. Being honest means be looked and judged as an asshole. And the worst thing is that being honest includes being honest with yourself as the main requisite. It’s frustrating to see people throwing at you all the shit they see on your behavior. Well.. my behavior is how it is, if you don’t like it just.. fuck off! (but don’t go far, so I can keep telling you to fuck off.. that makes me feel good) I don’t know what the hell is wrong with people that think they are in a better position.. If I need help, I’ll ask for it. Until then, you’re going to be the asshole who’s just beating the shit out of me for no other reason than stating that you are better than me, and accepting that would mean that I’ve sucked for all my life.

(cynicism off)

I dunno.. when I have a problem with someone, what people usually say about it is that we have different opinions, but.. fuck that shit! Opinions are so motherfucking changeable, it’s all about pride and ego, and if we just cannot let it go, then it’s not a motherfucking opinion, it’s something that’s beyond this statement you’ve made and it’s either a fuckin’ principle of yours, that must be pretty in sync with your very insight, or it is your damned pride telling to mine ‘Suck my fuckin’ dick’.

Letting things go it’s not easy.. And been able to understand other people priorities is even harder.. but the effort is worth it. By bringing the conflict to the surface and phisicalizing it will have two outcomes, either you beat the shit out of it and you destroy it… or you get the fuck off because you see that’s not the place to go.

And these words keep resonating in here.. ‘the place to go.. the place to go’

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

